hebdoOSM 363

27/06/2017-03/07/2017

Text

Densité des nœuds OSM 2014 – 2017 1 | data © OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, Imagery © Martin Raifer, CC-BY 3.0, overlay © Mapbox

Cartographie

  • Nuno Caldeira explique que le problème de rendu de l’île São Jorge aux Açores a été résolu. Lors de l’écriture de cette note, quelques niveaux de zoom montraient encore l’île sous l’eau. Cela sera corrigé lors de la prochaine mise à jour par les différents serveurs de rendu de tuiles pour les niveaux de zoom affectés.
  • Clifford Snow a signalé sur la liste talk-us des contributions à OSM suspectées de SEO. Une entreprise a créé un compte utilisateur pour chaque point d’intérêt et a copié les tags du point sur la rue adjacente.
  • Le thème de l’été cartographique semble être l’ajout des circuits de bus. Le Royaume-Uni a son « projet trimestriel », les Allemands ont/avaient leur hebdomadaire « Wochenaufgaben », et la communauté française annonce le « projet du mois – arrêts de bus » pour juillet. Les résultats sont publiés sur le wiki. À la fin du mois (29 et 30), OpenStreetMap US organise un mapathon d’été sur les bus, avec pour objectif de faire la collecte terrain des circuits et arrêts de bus.
  • La récente mise à jour d’OSM-Inspector modifie les vues « Geometry », « Tagging », « Places » et « Highways».

Communauté

  • Une équipe de cartographie de l’université Aoyama Gakuin a cartographié plusieurs équipements de secours (AED, bouches d’incendie etc.) et a été mentionnée (ja) par les médias locaux. Toutefois, leur façon de cartographier semblait optimisée pour le rendu sur MAPS.ME et a été modifiée après discussion (traduction automatique).
  • MapBox publie un article sur le projet pilote conjoint de StatCan et la communauté OSM Canadienne pour la cartographie collaborative des bâtiments d’Ottawa. MapBox précise qu’il soutient ce projet.
  • Wambacher’s Online Maps sera à l’avenir disponible uniquement (de) (traduction automatique) sur le site wambachers.
  • Jennings Anderson décrit son processus de création de statistiques « utilisateurs par pays » et accepte les suggestions relatives à l’inclusion de la superficie ou de la population dans les calculs.
  • Les cartes aident les fermiers de la région d’Antioquia en Colombie à mieux protéger leur territoire. OSM Colombie a formé à l’aide de JOSM 25 agriculteurs en collaboration avec un groupe de « droit à la terre et au territoire » et de l’organisation PASOColombia.
  • Le blog OSM a publié une série d’« images de la semaine » ainsi que les histoires derrière chacune d’entre elles. Consultez le wiki pour savoir comment proposer votre image de la semaine !
  • Spanholz a publié sur Reddit une liste de projets utilisant les données OpenStreetMap.

Imports

  • Kyle Nuttall informe la liste de diffusion imports de la disponibilité de la base de donnée officielle des 149000 arbres de la ville d’Ottawa. Une longue discussion à propos des tags et de la vérification des données s’ensuit, et s’articule sur une page wiki dédiée.
  • Jochen Topf signale sur la liste talk-ca la présence de nombreux multipolygones d’ancien style (tag simultané sur relation et chemin externe), dont plusieurs proviennent des imports CanVec. Les contributeurs canadiens ne sont pas très nombreux et la menace d’effacement des données a soulevé quelques discussions sur la façon de collaborer avec la communauté locale.

Fondation OpenStreetMap

  • Peter Barth résume la dernière réunion du CA de la fondation OSM à Amsterdam, en mai 2017.

Événements

  • SotM 2017 rappelle la date butoir du 9 juillet pour proposer une personne, un groupe ou une organisation à l’OpenStreetMap 2017 award.
  • La date limite pour proposer des sessions à SotM Asia (23-24 septembre, Kathmandu, Népal) a été prolongée jusqu’au 15 juillet, tout comme les demandes de bourses d’études.

OSM et l’humanitaire

  • Heather Leson et Guido Pizzini (IFRC), ont organisé un atelier « Missing Maps » pour des élèves de l’École Internationale de Genève, et ont lancé une discussion sur la liste HOT sur la manière d’initier les enfants à la contribution cartographique.
  • HOT a lancé trois programmes de recherche expérimentale sur l’évaluation contributive de dégâts. L’objectif est de déterminer quel type de données sont les plus cruciales pour répondre aux crises, afin d’optimiser l’impact des contributions volontaires.
  • OSM Colombia publie (es) le poster « Pre-elimination Malaria in Pacific Coast, Colombia » avec les résultats du projet « Herramientas, formación y redes encaminadas a disminuir la carga por malaria en Colombia » (formation et réseaux engagés dans la diminution de l’impact de la malaria en Colombie). Les remerciements vont aux participants de l’initiative #MapatónXGuapi qui ont fourni les données géolocalisées nécessaires.
  • HOT et Médecin sans frontières ont organisé le premier mapathon « Missing Maps » à Istanbul, avec des volontaires de Kampala afin d’aider les nombreux réfugiés et personnes déplacées en Uganda.

Cartes

  • Cyclestreet.net publie sa carte cycliste. On y montre les points critiques des réseaux cyclables afin de favoriser les campagnes d’amélioration.
  • Hartmut Holzgraefe a simplifié le téléchargement de données GPX dans MapOSMatic, qui détecte maintenant automatiquement la BBOX. Des infos supplémentaires sur le service : l’aide du style veloroad.ru, un bouton localisez-moi sur la carte glissante et des courbes de niveau pour le style OpenSnowMap.
  • A peine arrivée sur la messagerie instantanée Snapchat, la fonctionnalité de partage de localisation entre amis Snap Map fait déjà polémique. Elle permet de partager sa position en temps réel et de localiser très précisément ses amis autour de soi, ou bien de suivre leurs déplacements à l’autre bout du monde. Certaines voix se sont élevées pour mettre en garde les parents contre une localisation trop précise de leurs enfants.
  • OpenTopoMap intègre dans le rendu l’information à partir de la clé direction = *
  • Le nouveau service web Printmaps, en test en version beta, permet de créer à partir des données OSM des cartes grand format en qualité d’impression. Outre le grand format, les particularités de Printmaps sont l’affichage de données propres et éléments de cartes. Klaus aka tok-rox vous invite à commenter.
  • [1] L’utilisateur tyr_asd vient de publier une nouvelle couche pour sa carte de densité des nœuds OSM. Il met au défi les lecteurs de localiser la ville de cette carte.

switch2OSM

  • Mapzen présente une seconde version technique d’OSMLR, qui fournit un référencement stable si on considère le réseau toujours changeant des routes dans OSM. Elle est utilisée par la plateforme Open Traffic pour associer des statistiques comme celles de la vitesse et le comptage des véhicules par segment de route. En plus des statistiques de trafic, elle a de nombreux autres usages potentiels.
  • WorldBloxer, de Geoboxers, génère des modèles Minecraft de n’importe quel endroit au monde basé sur les données OSM. Actuellement en version beta.

Données ouvertes

  • La ville d’Amsterdam a publié plus de 800 000 images à 360° sur Mapillary. En utilisant les outils en ligne, les images peuvent être filtrées par objets. Toutes les données doivent être maintenant cartographiées !

Applications

  • Florian Lainez annonce Jungle Bus, un nouveau projet pour la cartographie des transports en commun basé sur les contributions OSM. L’application vise à être très facile à utiliser, afin de faciliter la collecte de données pour la cartographie des réseaux de transport.

Développement

  • Mapbox annonce une nouvelle extension pour calculer les isochrones, des courbes qui délimitent les zones accessibles d’un point donné en un temps fixe. Cette extension calcule rapidement les courbes jusqu’à 60 minutes, pour le trafic piéton, cycliste et automobile.
  • Thomas Skowron publie le compte-rendu de juin de son travail sur les tuiles vectorielles. L’introduction avait été présentée en mars. Le code source est disponible sur GitHub.

Nouvelles versions

La dernière version du kit de développement de Mapbox pour Android et iOS apporte sur mobile des possibilités de visualisation de cartes en 3D.

La liste de veille logicielle permet de connaître l’état actuel de développement des outils autour d’OSM .

Connaissez-vous…

  • CriticalMaps (une app pour Android et iPhone pour la Critical Mass) qui utilise OSM ?
  • … que Frank Sellke a réuni des photos et informations techniques sur de nombreux ponts sur son site brueckenweb.de? Les cartes se basent sur OSM.
  • … le service web gratuit de plans locaux d’urbanisme de l’équipe Der Geograph, connu parmi les étudiants, architectes et ingénieurs, et basé sur OSM ?
  • OSM-Nottingham, maintenu par will_p ? Un site qui propose de nombreuses informations historiques et thématiques sous forme de couches, et permettant la recherche d’informations locales.
  • … la fabuleuse keynote d’Allan Mustard, ambassadeur américain au Turkmenistan, tenue à Bruxelles au SotM 2016?

OSM dans les médias

  • Le groupe de recherche SIG de l’université d’Heidelberg a publié un article sur la nouvelle option verte pour OpenRouteService : « Introducing Healthy Routing preferring Green Areas with OpenRouteService ».

Autres sujets géographiques

  • Le blog GIScience News met en exergue une étude sur l’utilisabilité des données participatives pour les services de guidage spécialisés. Étude de cas : OSM pour le guidage des personnes à mobilité réduite, avec un éclairage sur cette question et ses tenants.
  • OSM Cochabamba mentionne sur Twitter le sentier dans la « Quebrada del Yuro » et le village de La Higuera, en Bolivie, lieux de la capture et mort d’Ernesto Che Guevara, qui sont aujourd’hui présents dans OSM.
  • Peter Murray a rassemblé une liste épatante de 80 cartes qui célèbrent la beauté et l’expressivité de la visualisation de données. Il les a regroupés en six grandes catégories : zones de conflit, connectivité, environnement, lieux, bruits et odeurs de la ville, cartes des réseaux sociaux et transports.
  • Avant de partir en vacances, Guillaume Roche propose de découvrir le monde hors ligne de Maps.Me.
  • Direction Magazine analyse la nouvelle tendance à la croisée des SIG et de l’imagerie aérienne qui préfigure l’émergence du cloud et des plateformes qui permettent l’exploitation simultanées de nombreuses sources d’images.
  • Smithonian.com a publié un article, intitulé « de Ptolémée au GPS, la brève histoire des cartes » écrite par Clive Thompson. Il évoque aussi l’île de Californie, les « trap streets » de Londres et de l’absence des montagnes sur une carte « établie en 1798 par le cartographe britannique James Rennell et copiée durant la majeure partie du XIXe siècle ».
  • Les cartes Metroscan montrent la concentration de la population sur si peu de la surface de la terre. Pour des pays comme l’Australie, l’Espagne, les États-Unis, le Canada et pour l’Afrique du Nord, nous voyons la portion du pays occupée par 50 % de population. Pour le Canada, c’est dans le sud de l’Ontario et du Québec, près de la frontière américaine. Notez que cette population occupe moins de 150 000 km², 2 % de la superficie du Canada.
  • Mapbox présente un nouveau outil, Cartogram, simple et rapide à utiliser pour créér une carte personnalisée.
  • World economic forum montre des cartes qui vont changer votre vision du monde. On y compare la superficie de différents pays.
  • Brooke Singer a créé la plateforme ToxicSites, qui fait suite à une enquête démarrée en 2007. La carte proposée représente des informations sur la pollution de l’air aux USA, agrégées depuis diverses sources.
  • Le Canada, qui a une des législations pour drones des plus restrictives, ajoute des micro drones à son registre de systèmes de vol sans pilote et approuve des expérimentations de vols hors champs de vision. Cette approbation pourrait offrir plus de possibilités aux arpenteurs et cartographes professionnels, favoriser le déploiement de services lidar via drones. Des expérimentations de livraisons par drone devraient aussi débuter.
  • Spiegel Online a publié (de) un article sur l’île la plus rapide du monde : l’île de Trischen, qui se déplace vers l’est de 30-35 mètres par an.

Événements à venir

Quoi Quand Pays
Seattle Complete The Map Challenge, Mapillary image mapping 2017-06-23-2017-07-31 united states
Toyonaka 【西国街道#07】豊中の歴史マッピングパーティ 2017-07-08 japan
Kampala State of the Map Africa 2017 2017-07-08-2017-07-10 uganda
Rennes Réunion mensuelle 2017-07-10 france
Lyon Rencontre mensuelle ouverte 2017-07-11 france
Passau Niederbayerntreffen 2017-07-11 germany
Berlin 109. Berlin-Brandenburg Stammtisch 2017-07-13 germany
Tokyo 東京!街歩き!マッピングパーティ:第10回 向島百花園 2017-07-15 japan
Łódź Spotkanie sympatyków OpenStreetMap i Walne Stowarzyszenia 2017-07-15 poland
Bonn Bonner Stammtisch 2017-07-18 germany
Lunebourg Mappertreffen Lüneburg 2017-07-18 germany
Nottingham Nottingham Pub Meetup 2017-07-18 united kingdom
Ecosse Edinburgh 2017-07-18 united kingdom
Champs-sur-Marne (Marne-la-Vallée) FOSS4G Europe 2017 at ENSG Cité Descartes 2017-07-18-2017-07-22 france
Champs-sur-Marne (Marne-la-Vallée) Mapathon Missing Maps @FOSS4G, ENSG Cité Descartes 2017-07-19 france
Karlsruhe Stammtisch 2017-07-19 germany
Leoben Stammtisch Obersteiermark 2017-07-20 austria
Urspring Stammtisch Ulmer Alb 2017-07-20 germany
Spolète OpenStreetMap e open data a Spoleto 2017-07-21-2017-07-22 italy
Brême Bremer Mappertreffen 2017-07-24 germany
Boston FOSS4G 2017 2017-08-14-2017-08-19 united states
Aizu-wakamatsu Shi State of the Map 2017 2017-08-18-2017-08-20 japan
Patan State of the Map Asia 2017 2017-09-23-2017-09-24 nepal
Boulder State of the Map U.S. 2017 2017-10-19-2017-10-22 united states
Buenos Aires FOSS4G+State of the Map Argentina 2017 2017-10-23-2017-10-28 argentina
Lima State of the Map LatAm 2017 2017-11-29-2017-12-02 perú

Note: Pour que votre événement apparaisse dans l’hebdoOSM, ajoutez-le au calendrier.

Cet hebdoOSM a été préparé par Anmaca, Anne Ghisla, Icephale, Nakaner, Peda, PierZen, SK53, Spec80, derFred, jcoupey, jinalfoflia.

5 thoughts on “hebdoOSM 363

Comments are closed.

weeklyOSM 363

27/06/2017-03/07/2017

Text

OSM Node Density 2014 – 2017 and the differences 1 | data © OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL, Imagery © Martin Raifer, CC-BY 3.0, overlay © Mapbox

Mapping

  • Mapping public bus transport seems to be the theme of community projects this summer. The French community have announced their project of the month (similar to the UK’s Quarterly Project and Germany’s Wochenaufgaben) for July 2017: Bus Stops. The results are published on the OSM wiki. At the end of the month (July 29th and 30th), OpenStreetMap US is running a summer bus Mapathon, with the objective of field survey of bus stops and bus routes on those two days.
  • OSM Inspector has been updated. This affects the “Geometry”, “Tagging”, “Places” and “Highways” views.
  • Nuno Caldeira explains that the rendering problem on São Jorge island in Azores is solved. He also asks for comments about further clean-up options. At the moment of writing some old “flooded” tiles still appear at some higher zoom levels, but that will get fixed as new tiles are rendered.
  • Clifford Snow initiates a discussion on Talk-us mailing list about a recent case of data being added to OSM for SEO in the US. A company created one account per POI and added the tags of the POI to an existing street.

Community

  • A mapping team from Aoyama Gakuin University mapped emergency facilities (such as AEDs, fire hydrants, etc) in Yamato city. This data was built to be browsable on MAPS.ME. And their results were reported (ja) (automatic translation) on a local newspaper. However, on the Japanese mailing list, their tagging manner (name=AED and tourism=information were added on emergency=defibrillator) was criticized (ja) (automatic translation) to be “tagging for the renderer”. After a discussion, problematic tags were removed. His justification on that tagging is explained at a changeset discussion.
  • Mapbox writes about the StatCan initiative in collaborating with OSM-Canada to map buildings of Ottawa in OpenStreetMap. MapBox indicates that it support this project.
  • Jennings Anderson wrote about the procedure of creating his “User per Country” statistics maps.
  • OSM Colombia trained 25 local farmers in the region of Anitoquia on how to map with JOSM in cooperation with a “Right to land and territory” group and the PASOColombia Organization. This included people from Nechí, Tarazá, Caucasia, Valdívia, El Bagre and Zaragosa.
  • OSM blog posted a bunch of “Featured Images of the Week” along with the histories behind each of them. Check the wiki to learn how to propose your image of the week!
  • Spanholz has posted a list of OpenStreetMap projects in the reddit linux forum.
  • Wambacher’s Online Maps will only be reachable via wambachers.website in the future (de). (automatic translation)
  • Jochen Topf states on Talk-CA that there are still numerous “old style” multi-polygons in Canada (ie. tag in both the relation and the external way), a great number resulting from CanVec imports. There is not an important community in Canada and the threat to erase the data was brought a few discussions about the way to collarate with local communities.

Imports

  • Kyle Nuttall notifies imports mailing list about Ottawa’s official dataset of over 149,000 city-maintained trees. A lengthy discussion about tagging and verification ensues, and a wiki page lists the import’s current state.

OpenStreetMap Foundation

  • Peter Barth reports about the last OSMF Board meeting in Amsterdam (May 2017).

Events

  • SotM 2017 tweeted: Last chance! Nominate a person, a group or an organization for an OpenStreetMap 2017 award (deadline Sunday, July 9th).
  • The deadline to propose sessions for SotM Asia (September 23-24, Kathmandu, Nepal) has been extended to July 15, 2017. The same for scholarships.

Humanitarian OSM

  • HOT has launched three formal research experiments on crowdsourced damage assessment. The study aims to better understand which type of data and accuracy is most urgent for post-disaster response, and how to maximise the impact of online volunteers’ contributions.
  • OpenStreetMap Colombia releases (es) the poster “Pre-elimination Malaria in Pacific Coast, Colombia” with the result of the project “Herramientas, formación y redes encaminadas a disminuir la carga por malaria en Colombia”. Best regards to all involved in the #MapatónXGuapi initiative that generated the needed geodata.
  • HOT and Doctors Without Borders (Turkey) organized Turkey’s first Missing Maps mapathon in Istanbul together with volunteers in Kampala to support the many refugees and displaced persons in Uganda in order to better meet their needs.
  • Heather Leson and Guido Pizzini from IFRC organised a Missing Maps workshop for grade 9 students in Ecole Internationale Geneva, and started a discussion about how to involve kids in mapping activities on HOT mailing list.

Maps

  • Cyclestreet.net introduced their bikedata map, visualising critical spots in bicycle infrastructure to support campaigns for improving cycling networks.
  • Hartmut Holzgraefe improved GPX upload in MapOSMatic. Until now it was necessary to manually select the upload area, while this update automatically detects the bounding box from the GPX data. There is more news about the service: the support of the veloroad.ru style, a locate-me button in the slippy map and contour lines for the OpenSnowMap style.
  • Just arrived on the instant messaging app Snapchat, the Snap Map location sharing with friends functionality is already controversial. It allows to share its user’s position in real-time and to very precisely locate your friends around you, or track their movements on the other side of the world. Some voices warn parents against a too precise location of their children.
  • The OpenTopoMap now evaluates (automatic translation) a given direction=* tag on viewpoint rendering.
  • A new webservice Printmaps to create large-format, OSM-based maps in print quality is in beta testing. In addition, the display of your own data and map elements are special features of Printmaps. Klaus aka tok-rox asks for feedback.
  • User tyr_asd just published a new layer for his OSM node density visualization tool, and challenges the readers to find out which city is represented in this screenshot.

switch2OSM

  • Mapzen presents a second technical preview of OSMLR. It “provides a stable linear-referencing system atop the ever-changing network of roadways in OpenStreetMap. It’s used by the Open Traffic platform to associate statistics like speeds and vehicle counts with roadway segments. And it has many more possible uses, beyond just traffic statistics”. A preview build is also announced.
  • Geoboxers’ WorldBloxer generates Minecraft templates of any place on Earth based on OpenStreetMap data. It’s now in beta.

Open Data

  • The city of Amsterdam published over 800,000 360° images on Mapillary. Using an online tool pictures can be filtered for specific objects. Now, all the data has to be mapped! 😉

Software

  • Florian Lainez announces Jungle Bus, a new project for public transport mapping based on OSM Contributor. The app is meant to be very easy to use, in order to facilitate data collection for transport networks mapping.

Programming

  • Mapbox announces its new plugin for calculating isochrones, curves that include the areas you can reach in a given time from a starting point. It is able to quickly compute up to 60 minutes isochrones for pedestrians, cyclists and cars.
  • Thomas Skowron publishes the June summary of his work on “Grandine: Vector Tiles”. The introduction was presented on March. The source code is available on GitHub.

Releases

Mapbox’s latest SDK release for Android and iOS brings in the possibility of 3D map visualisation for mobile devices.

The current release status of software around OSM can be found on the OSM software watchlist.

Did you know …

  • … that Critical Maps (an Android and iPhone App for the Critical Mass) uses OSM as background?
  • … the free of charge WebService to create figure ground plans by the geographer? Thus they attract mainly students, architects and engineers.
  • OSM-Nottingham? It is an example of a website dedicated to providing OSM-based information for both the general public and mappers about a specific local area: the Nottingham conurbation. It provides a mix of layers: rasters, including historical maps, thematic layers using GeoJSON, and searches for OSM data and a wide range of local and national Open Data sources. It is maintained by user will_p.
  • … the amazing keynote by Allan Mustard, U.S. ambassador to Turkmenistan, held in Brussels at SoTM 2016?
  • … that Frank Sellke has collected several photos and information about bridges on his page brueckenweb.de? The maps are based on OpenStreetMap.

OSM in the media

  • GIScience Research Group of the Heidelberg University has published the article “Introducing Healthy Routing preferring Green Areas with OpenRouteService”.

Other “geo” things

  • GIScience News Blog points to the study “Are Crowdsourced Datasets Suitable for Specialized Routing Services? Case Study of OpenStreetMap for Routing of People with Limited Mobility” and gives further insight into the issue and its background.
  • Peter Murray compiled an impressive list of 80 maps, to celebrate the art and power of data visualisation. He grouped them into six broad categories: Conflict Zones; Connectivity; Environmental; Sites, Sounds, and Smells of City Living; Social Media Maps and Transportation.
  • Direction Magazine analyses the emerging trends at the intersection of GIS and aerial imagery, that feature the rise of cloud services and of platforms that allow the exploration of many image sources at once.
  • Before vacation, Guillaume Roche proposes to discover the offline world of MAPS.ME.
  • Smithsonian.com published an article, titled: “From Ptolemy to GPS, the Brief History of Maps” written by Clive Thompson. He reports as well on the island of California, trap streets in London and non existing mountains on a map “drawn up in 1798 by the British cartographer James Rennell and copied throughout most of the 19th century”.
  • Metrocosm maps show how so much of the world occupies so little of its land. For countries like Australia, Spain, USA, Canada and for North Africa, we see which size of the country is occupied by 50% of the population. For Canada, this is in South Ontario and Quebec near the USA border. Note that this population occupies less than 150,000 km2, 2% of Canada’s surface.
  • Mapbox introduces a new tool, Cartogram. It’s a drag-and-drop tool to create a custom map in seconds.
  • The World Economic Forum shows maps that will change the way you see the world. Surface comparisons of various countries are made.
  • Following an enquiry started in 2007, Brooke Singer created (fr) the platform ToxicSites. It includes a map that provides information about pollution in the U.S., aggregating information from several sources.
  • Canada, which has one of the most restrictive drone regulation, just approved a micro drone to his record of Compliant Unmanned Air Systems. This approval could enable better flexibility for flight in restricted areas or past visible line of sight (LoS) and offer more possibilities to surveying and mapping professionals. One example is a drone delivery company who passed successfully the Transport Canada tests for flights beyond visual LoS. This should allow experimental drone deliveries.
  • Spiegel Online published (de) an article about the fastest moving island of the world: Trischen island, which shifts to the east about 30-35 meters per year.
  • OSM Cochabamba reported on Twitter on the way in the “Quebrada del Yuro” and the village of La Higuera, Bolivia, places of the capture and death of Ernesto Che Guevara are now included in OSM as well.

Upcoming Events

Where What When Country
Seattle Complete The Map Challenge, Mapillary image mapping 2017-06-23-2017-07-31 united states
Toyonaka 【西国街道#07】豊中の歴史マッピングパーティ 2017-07-08 japan
Kampala State of the Map Africa 2017 2017-07-08-2017-07-10 uganda
Rennes Réunion mensuelle 2017-07-10 france
Lyon Rencontre mensuelle ouverte 2017-07-11 france
Passau Niederbayerntreffen 2017-07-11 germany
Berlin 109. Berlin-Brandenburg Stammtisch 2017-07-13 germany
Tokyo 東京!街歩き!マッピングパーティ:第10回 向島百花園 2017-07-15 japan
Łódź Spotkanie sympatyków OpenStreetMap i Walne Stowarzyszenia 2017-07-15 poland
Bonn Bonner Stammtisch 2017-07-18 germany
Lüneburg Mappertreffen Lüneburg 2017-07-18 germany
Nottingham Nottingham Pub Meetup 2017-07-18 united kingdom
Scotland Edinburgh 2017-07-18 united kingdom
Champs-sur-Marne (Marne-la-Vallée) FOSS4G Europe 2017 at ENSG Cité Descartes 2017-07-18-2017-07-22 france
Champs-sur-Marne (Marne-la-Vallée) Mapathon Missing Maps @FOSS4G, ENSG Cité Descartes 2017-07-19 france
Karlsruhe Stammtisch 2017-07-19 germany
Leoben Stammtisch Obersteiermark 2017-07-20 austria
Urspring Stammtisch Ulmer Alb 2017-07-20 germany
Spoleto OpenStreetMap e open data a Spoleto 2017-07-21-2017-07-22 italy
Bremen Bremer Mappertreffen 2017-07-24 germany
Boston FOSS4G 2017 2017-08-14-2017-08-19 united states
Aizu-wakamatsu Shi State of the Map 2017 2017-08-18-2017-08-20 japan
Patan State of the Map Asia 2017 2017-09-23-2017-09-24 nepal
Boulder State of the Map U.S. 2017 2017-10-19-2017-10-22 united states
Buenos Aires FOSS4G+State of the Map Argentina 2017 2017-10-23-2017-10-28 argentina
Lima State of the Map LatAm 2017 2017-11-29-2017-12-02 perú

Note: If you like to see your event here, please put it into the calendar. Only data which is there, will appear in weeklyOSM. Please check your event in our public calendar preview and correct it, where appropriate.

This weeklyOSM was produced by Anne Ghisla, Nakaner, Peda, PierZen, Polyglot, SK53, SomeoneElse, Spec80, TheFive, derFred, jinalfoflia, keithonearth, kreuzschnabel, muramototomoya.

5 thoughts on “weeklyOSM 363

Comments are closed.